Services

Enquiries:

When you call, fax or email to place an enquiry, our priority is to ensure that your sole point of con-tact is a person who understands your needs and your market. Once you place an order, we will then source, price and oversee its delivery, making sure you get what you need quickly and cost-effectively.

Packing:

Our logistic team ensures that your goods always arrive in perfect condition. Every consignment, from a single fragile box to a container load, receives the same exemplary care and attention. All manufacturers' storage conditions are met, including "Cold Storage" and "Fragile and Hazardous" Materials.

Freight:

Depending on your timeframe and budget, we offer any combination of freight options over road, sea and air, enabling you to choose the most appropriate service for each order. Our location on the 3 frontiers close to the Euro-airport allows easy and adapted shipment.

Physician and pharmacist dedicated to your cause:

Our team of health care professionals has high expertise in logistic of humanitarian aid. Listening and taking in account the needs of the end users and working together is the guarantee for success of each specific mission.

Services

Demande :

Lors d’une demande par téléphone, fax ou e-mail, nous assurons qu’un interlocuteur connaissant vos besoins est à votre disposition. Après réception de votre demande celle-ci sera traitée avec soins et transmise à notre fournisseur. Après vérification lors de la livraison, les produits seront expédiés rapidement.

Emballage :

Notre équipe logistique garantit que votre marchandise vous arrivera toujours dans les meilleures conditions. Chaque livraison quelque soit le volume est traitée avec le même soin et la même attention selon les Bonnes Pratiques de Distribution (BPD). Toutes les conditions de stockage du fabricant sont respectées, en particulier le stockage et le transport de marchandise fragile ou dangereuse.

Transport :

Selon l’urgence et le budget, nous pouvons vous proposer une livraison par camion, bateau ou avion. Vous pouvez ainsi choisir une livraison appropriée à vos besoins. Notre siège social près des frontières allemandes et suisses et à côté de l’aéroport Euro-Airport permet des livraisons faciles et rapides.

Médecins et pharmaciens à votre écoute :

Notre équipe d’experts de la santé détient un savoir important sur la logistique humanitaire. La relation permanente avec nos clients et la connaissance de ses besoins garantissent que chaque commande est exécutée avec succès.